Deprecated: The each() function is deprecated. This message will be suppressed on further calls in /homepages/25/d350073650/htdocs/recordings/podcast.php on line 74

Warning: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /homepages/25/d350073650/htdocs/recordings/podcast.php:74) in /homepages/25/d350073650/htdocs/recordings/podcast.php on line 100
Sermon from Immanuel Lutheran Church of Osman http://www.OsmanLutheran.org Sermons from Immanuel Lutheran Church of Osman Fisher Illinois Tue, 28 Jan 2020 16:32:44 -0600 en-us All Rights Reserved PHP Podcast Generator - blog.sherifmansour.com pastor@OsmanLutheran.org http://www.OsmanLutheran.org/recordings Immanuel Lutheran Church of Osman Sermons 01-19-2020 http://www.OsmanLutheran.org/recordings/sermon20200119.mp3 by Tue, 21 Jan 2020 09:43:09 -0600 Immanuel Lutheran Church of Osman Sermons 01-12-2020 http://www.OsmanLutheran.org/recordings/sermon20200112.mp3 by Mon, 13 Jan 2020 16:29:03 -0600 Immanuel Lutheran Church of Osman Sermons 12-29-2019 http://www.OsmanLutheran.org/recordings/sermon20191229.mp3 by Mon, 30 Dec 2019 08:38:40 -0600 Immanuel Lutheran Church of Osman Sermons 12-24-2019 http://www.OsmanLutheran.org/recordings/sermon20191224.mp3 by Thu, 26 Dec 2019 16:35:55 -0600 Immanuel Lutheran Church of Osman Sermons 12-15-2019 http://www.OsmanLutheran.org/recordings/sermon20191215.mp3 by Mon, 16 Dec 2019 09:04:57 -0600 Immanuel Lutheran Church of Osman Sermons 12-08-2019 http://www.OsmanLutheran.org/recordings/sermon20191208.mp3 by Mon, 09 Dec 2019 15:28:42 -0600 Immanuel Lutheran Church of Osman Sermons 12-01-2019 http://www.OsmanLutheran.org/recordings/sermon20191201.mp3 by Mon, 02 Dec 2019 09:36:26 -0600 Immanuel Lutheran Church of Osman Sermons 11-10-2019 http://www.OsmanLutheran.org/recordings/sermon20191110.mp3 by Tue, 12 Nov 2019 14:14:57 -0600 Immanuel Lutheran Church of Osman Sermons 11-03-2019 http://www.OsmanLutheran.org/recordings/sermon20191103.mp3 by Mon, 04 Nov 2019 11:22:29 -0600 Immanuel Lutheran Church of Osman Sermons 10-27-2019 http://www.OsmanLutheran.org/recordings/sermon20191027.mp3 by Mon, 28 Oct 2019 08:42:30 -0500