Deprecated: The each() function is deprecated. This message will be suppressed on further calls in /homepages/25/d350073650/htdocs/recordings/podcast.php on line 74

Warning: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /homepages/25/d350073650/htdocs/recordings/podcast.php:74) in /homepages/25/d350073650/htdocs/recordings/podcast.php on line 100
Sermon from Immanuel Lutheran Church of Osman http://www.OsmanLutheran.org Sermons from Immanuel Lutheran Church of Osman Fisher Illinois Wed, 11 Dec 2019 15:57:49 -0600 en-us All Rights Reserved PHP Podcast Generator - blog.sherifmansour.com pastor@OsmanLutheran.org http://www.OsmanLutheran.org/recordings Immanuel Lutheran Church of Osman Sermons 12-08-2019 http://www.OsmanLutheran.org/recordings/sermon20191208.mp3 by Mon, 09 Dec 2019 15:28:42 -0600 Immanuel Lutheran Church of Osman Sermons 12-01-2019 http://www.OsmanLutheran.org/recordings/sermon20191201.mp3 by Mon, 02 Dec 2019 09:36:26 -0600 Immanuel Lutheran Church of Osman Sermons 11-10-2019 http://www.OsmanLutheran.org/recordings/sermon20191110.mp3 by Tue, 12 Nov 2019 14:14:57 -0600 Immanuel Lutheran Church of Osman Sermons 11-03-2019 http://www.OsmanLutheran.org/recordings/sermon20191103.mp3 by Mon, 04 Nov 2019 11:22:29 -0600 Immanuel Lutheran Church of Osman Sermons 10-27-2019 http://www.OsmanLutheran.org/recordings/sermon20191027.mp3 by Mon, 28 Oct 2019 08:42:30 -0500 Immanuel Lutheran Church of Osman Sermons 10-20-2019 http://www.OsmanLutheran.org/recordings/sermon20191020.mp3 by Mon, 21 Oct 2019 15:29:23 -0500 Immanuel Lutheran Church of Osman Sermons 10-13-2019 http://www.OsmanLutheran.org/recordings/sermon20191013.mp3 by Mon, 14 Oct 2019 12:05:41 -0500 Immanuel Lutheran Church of Osman Sermons 10-06-2019 http://www.OsmanLutheran.org/recordings/sermon20191006.mp3 by Sun, 06 Oct 2019 12:22:04 -0500 Immanuel Lutheran Church of Osman Sermons 08-18-2019 http://www.OsmanLutheran.org/recordings/sermon20190818.mp3 by Tue, 20 Aug 2019 10:50:00 -0500 Immanuel Lutheran Church of Osman Sermons 08-11-2019 http://www.OsmanLutheran.org/recordings/sermon20190811.mp3 by Tue, 13 Aug 2019 10:20:56 -0500